ICEO Staff

Beatriz Cantada

Director of Engagement for Diversity and Inclusion, ICEO

Sharece Corner

Assistant Director of Academic Community Development

Chad Galts

Communications Director, ICEO

Nina Harris

Manager of Adaptable Resolution and Restorative Practices, IDHR

Dan Hastings

Interim Institute Community & Equity Officer

Megan Jordan

Director, MindHandHeart

Maryanne Kirkbride

Special Advisor, ICEO

Molly McInerney

Assistant Director for Community Learning, ICEO

Brandon Milardo

Assistant Director of MindHandHeart

Dario Salati

Program Assistant, MindHandHeart

Polina Vulf

Program Assistant, ICEO

Schools/College Assistant Deans for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Nandi Bynoe

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; School of Engineering

Kuheli Dutt

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; School of Science

Tracie Jones

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

Monica Orta

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, Belonging, and Student Support; School of Architecture and Planning

Bryan Thomas Jr.

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; MIT Sloan School of Management

Department Diversity Officers

Farrah Belizaire

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice Program Officer; Brain and Cognitive Sciences

Amanda Beyer-Purvis

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Director; Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Hallie Dowling-Huppert

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer; Biology

Sophia Hasenfus

Diversity, Equity, and Belonging Officer; Department of Urban Studies and Planning

Christelle Hayles

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Specialist; Chemical Engineering

Denise Phillips

Diversity Officer; Aeronautics and Astronautics

Administrative/Research Diversity Officers

Gabriel Campos

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Human Resources

Kendra Delahunt

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Administrator; Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Leah Flynn Gallant

Talent Development Consultant and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, Alumni Association and Office of Resource Development

Lloyd Munjanja

Senior Community Engagement Officer, Office of the Vice President for Research

Kwadwo Poku

Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, MIT Health

Sarah Tinkham

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Program Manager; MIT Investment Management Company

The ICEO works closely with staff, faculty, and students from a variety of other offices, programs, and committees support local and Institute-wide efforts to promote belonging, achievement, and composition in service to the Institute’s mission.